New Yamafuji Sushi

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New Yamafuji Sushi? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

238+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Ana

05/07/2024

unfilled star rating

Longer wait than usual. One hour. Forgot special sauce with roll. They’re usually 5 star restaurant. I’m still a fan.

Items missing or order incorrect

Late delivery

Ana

04/24/2024

Pre-ordered a very large dinner order and it arrived at exactly the time I requested. They even included a complimentary side of diced sashimi. Everything looked and tasted great!

Ana

04/17/2024

Delicious and fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ana

04/13/2024

Good service. Delicious Shooting Star roll.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Neil

03/29/2024

Always top quality!

Tasty food

Megan

03/08/2024

Wonderful service and delicious sushi!

Kate

02/14/2024

Always great sushi!

Richard

01/28/2024

Consistently good value for money

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Juliany

11/04/2023

Good

Carsten

08/28/2023

Food is excellent by all means, delivery takes most of the times very long

Neil

05/18/2023

Awesome!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Renae

04/29/2023

Delicious always

Richard

04/04/2023

Excellent food and value!

Ingi

03/31/2023

We always love our Yamafuji orders!

Michael

03/19/2023

Best sushi

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

03/10/2023

Fresh, tasty,beautifully prepared dishes with great service. My favorite place to get sushi in fairfield county.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

01/13/2023

Great sushi from a wonderful staff

Devin

01/12/2023

Excellent as always, thanks!

Renae

01/09/2023

Always fresh an amazing

David

11/23/2022

unfilled star rating

Best sushi and sashimi in Westport…the only issue is how long it takes!

Michael

10/14/2022

Always a great place to have sushi. It’s my favorite place. fresh fish, always tasty and the staff is friendly and always very accommodating.

Michael

10/06/2022

My favorite place for sushi ,always fresh and delicious. Great service and always a wonderful dinning experience.

Stephane

07/16/2022

Best sushi in the area. Period.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Juliany

07/14/2022

Loved

Michael

07/08/2022

The sushi is always fantastic, with friendly service. My favorite place for sushi and noodle soups.

New Yamafuji Sushi - Westport, CT

1711 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880 Call us today: (203) 256-8889